lahaama.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected crossplay
Diablo 2 resurrected crossplay











I'm not happy about the abusive nature of the new "riff-raff" from the console crowd (and I don't mean to imply EVERYONE here, just it seems that if there's someone mouthing off during a session it seems, more times than not, to be a crossplayer). We are (so far) a minority and thus session matching is a ghost town. Only those who have finally had enough of the nonsense from the console crowd and have turned off crossplay will be matched. Even if a session is all PC players I won't be joined since they have crossplay enabled and I don't. If I disable crossplay there are no sessions since crossplay is enabled by default. I game to have fun not deal with jacka$$es. When I get into the mission the trash talking of the console players is OVER THE TOP. Here's my experience so far:Īround 25% of the time if the host is on a console the session will crash and I'll get kicked back to my orbiter/"multiplayer menu". Since crossplay has been enabled my Warframe experience has degraded significantly. Step 1: go to settings and disable crossplay Nevertheless I think it's coming soon, just hang on! :D Edited Decemby G4M1NG_AP0STLE-J_YT Please.īro, I think it's much easier to add something like this during initial game development rather than years later I am also guessing/under the assumption that those games you referenced were created with cross save enabled by default, during initial game development.

diablo 2 resurrected crossplay

I love Warframe, I enjoyed it up until I stopped being on PS4, and I really want to play all the new content, but not all of us can afford multiple systems and getting a PS5 is a herculean task even now. so many games are ahead of DE on this one. I haven't played Warframe since October 2021 on PS4, I've been waiting for Cross-Save so I can pick up where I left off on Xbox Series X, and it seems no closer today than it ever was to coming to fruition.ĭestiny 2, Dying Light, Sniper Elite 5, Cyberpunk 2077, Warzone, MWII, Diablo 2 Resurrected. Even Cyberpunk 2077, a disaster of a game, has cross-save and cross-progression. "Cross Platform Save is not currently available, but we will keep the Community updated on when they can take part in Cross Platform Save as Cross Platform Play development continues."įFS, DE.













Diablo 2 resurrected crossplay